Asia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Amazing"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Narayan N. of Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed:   April 22, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365 INN is a lovely hostel in the best locality and wonderful staff. Its quite clean, have an amazing restaurant as a part of hostel with late night service as well. Highly recommend.

"Comfortable for a short stay"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Noor Haliza H. of Presint 5, Malaysia
Reviewed:   April 18, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room is cleaned daily. Staff can speak in English and helpful. Stayed in the triple room located at 3rd floor, no lift so not suitable for people with huge luggage. The area is lively, lots of shops and hutongs around the hostel. A supermarket is just cross the road. However, the subway is located a bit far, around 800-900meters.

"Great Experience!"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Danial K. of Houston, United States
Reviewed:   April 17, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Would visit again. Offered Tours at affordable rate and the restaurant was off da chain!! hooty-hoo

I misplaced my phone in bed sheet and the cleaning lady were very kind and honest to return the phone. extra hooty-hooo!

"Very good"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Átila D. of São Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   February 8, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really liked the hostel, well located, pleasant atmosphere mainly the night of the making a happy hour and enjoyed the people. My criticism is only for the bathroom which is very cold, could have a heater for the winter days because we take the hot bath however as soon as you turn off the shower already feels very cold. I still liked the hostel and recommend it

"A great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Claudio O. of Alice Springs, Australia
Reviewed:   February 8, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time!

"Good location"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Simon L. of Montréal (Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   January 31, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel was nice overall. Great location south of the Tiananmen square and Qianmen metro station. I took a room with twin beds. I slept with my gf in one of the twin which was small but was okay for us. The bed was really hard though. The staff was nice and really helpful. It was fun to have a bar right at the entrance. The shower was right next to the toilet bowl. Temperature of the water was perfect and was constant.
All in all, good value for money.

"Not the friendliest place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Luke F. of Nsw, Australia
Reviewed:   January 28, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location was great but the workers were very rude. Was told to drink toilet water when i asked to buy a bottle of water.
Won't return.

"New Years"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Charlie S. of Nevada, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a wonderful four night stay here at 365 Inn, It was very comfortable and super affordable, I would definitely stay there again.

"Great spot!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Kat W. of Houston, TX, United States
Reviewed:   December 10, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff was always helpful and accommodating, especially considering my middle-of-the-night check in. I had a private room which was comfortable, clean and adequately appointed if a little plain. Food was fine. The graffiti-ed walls gave it a very hostel-y vibe.

"Great staff, Clean room"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   William F. of Overland Park, KS, United States
Reviewed:   December 8, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I visited during the off-season the last week of November. The person working the counter did a great job booking my tour of the Great Wall. It was really quiet due to it being the off season but nonetheless I enjoyed my stay. Thanks for making my short trip to Beijing easier. Keep up the good work!


1 - 10 of 306 reviews  Next 10 results




AsiaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us