Asia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  4.5

"Trip to Bangkok"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Rolf N. of Saltsjobaden, Sweden
Reviewed:   November 20, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Departure Arlanda nov 3rd for Bangkok via Copenhagen.Flight CRL8953. Tecknical problems delayed us in Copenhagen, overnightstay in hotell. Departure next day the4th. Arrived BKK nov 5th early. I arrived HQ-hostel 0330. My advance pay $4.40. Asked to pay additional 800 BHT=$22.85 and left HQ 1130 same day. Going to Woodland Hotell to check in there In all payed a total of $27 for 8 hours stay. Original booking 2 nights in HQ. 4th and 5th. HQ clean and o.k. But to crampt for my comfort. Moved to Woodland booked for 6th to 18th.

"HQ Hostel"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   J.J. J. of WI, United States
Reviewed:   November 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Oh so great to stay there! AWESOME

"AWESOME!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Paul R. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   October 19, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is a 5-stars facility with super friendly staffs. The location is superb and very easy to get around Bangkok with all transportation types. I also meet with the owners who always stay and meet with her guests. Super sweet service and helps from them. A++++ and I would love to recommend this hostel to all of my friends who will go to Bangkok. I"ll stay here again when I go to Bangkok.

"The best hostel I ever stayed"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Chao D. of new york, United States
Reviewed:   August 23, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really love this hostel and I would like to give a big hug to their staffs and services that I had during my stay. It's the best hostel ever.
I was there for 4 nights and, man, I don't want to leave HQ and Bangkok.
"LOVE IT"


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




AsiaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us