Asia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.5

"True meaning of service"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Monica K. of hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   November 13, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Especially in kashmir where it's hard to find Originally true friends, we found new friends in Swiss hotel, forget about the houseboats, Swiss hotel is the place to go.
After 4 painful days in kashmir in dreadful houseboats we could finally relax and enjoy our vacation.
But don't trust me, come and see for yourself i'm pretty sure you'll find yourself writing a comment similar to this!

"Magnificent"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Franis E. of stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed:   October 5, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I love this magnificent hotel where I stayed twice in past 2 yrs. I will return for a longer stay, I had a peaceful stay for 5 days and got the break I needed from a very stressful, busy life of stockholm.
THIS PLACE IS PARADISE ON EARTH,JUST NEEDS SOME FUN TIMES IN THE EVENING,FOOD IS ALSO GREAT .

"Real home in srinagar"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Omri S. of Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed:   October 4, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Its a real home in srinagar, after 4 days of running here and there escaping from touts and agents of srinagar roads and house boat persons. I found a real home in swiss hotel.
The best thing I liked abt this place is its locality and noise free big garden were no outsider or agent is allowed at all.
I think lonely planet did good thing by listing this hotel.

"place to stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   John R. of berne, Switzerland
Reviewed:   October 4, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Portugalinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Especially in kashmir where it's hard to find Originally true friends, we found new friends in Swiss hotel, forget about the houseboats, Swiss hotel is the place to go.
After 4 painful days in kashmir in dreadful houseboats we could finally relax and enjoy our vacation.
But don't trust me, come and see for yourself i'm pretty sure you'll find yourself writing a comment similar to this!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




AsiaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us